RE: RE: get real
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: get real

RE: get real

Hi Dlmmqb,

Thank you for the 10 hp.
Im frustrated because I spent $30 worth of ETH (including $12 in gas) to get this account only to post one post and a couple of comments and then the system tells me i have to wait 4 days until i'm recharged. I can spend all day on 4chan no problem at all.

How does Hive expect to get new people when youre asking people to pay for an account and then when they do they cant even post?

Thanks for teaching me about everything being a transaction that does make sense and Ill look into it but youve got to understand that if Hive wants to compete with the other sites it cant be this hard - i already feel like i made a mistake and wasted me money

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center