Proof of the Holy Love


Screenshot_20180211-102610.jpg


Proof of the Holy Love

Winning my heart is not an easy thing
You managed to make me unable to live without you
Keeping that love is not an easy thing
But for a second you never turned away from me

Lucky I have you
You are proof of the beauty of the face and the heart
You become a harmony when I sing
About the light and darkness of this life

You are the most beautiful form of God to me
Time does not take away your little one
You're the greatest woman to me
Please bear that in mind

Breaking down my ego is not an easy thing
With gentle love you break the hardness of my heart

Lucky I have you (I want you to know)
You are proof of the beauty of the face and the heart
You become a harmony when I sing
About the light and darkness of this life

You are the most beautiful form of God to me
Time does not rub your cantina (Suspend your cant)
You're the greatest woman to me
Please bear that in mind

All that is evident
Stored in a heart trough

You are proof of the beauty of the face and the heart You become a harmony when I sing About the light and darkness of this life You are the most beautiful form of God to me Time does not take away your little one You're the greatest woman to me Please bear that in mind

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center