the lobsters were dazzling.

Selamat siang sahabat semua.

Masih dengan siang yang luar biasa yang di anugerahkan oleh Allah sang maha pencipta. Selalu berucapkan syukur atas nikmat yang selama ini di hadiahkan kepada kita semua dan sungguh Allah tidak pernah meminta bayaran pada hambanya melainkan syukur kepadaNya.

Good day all friends.

Still with the extraordinary daylight bestowed by God the creator. Always grateful for the blessings that have been given to us all and verily Allah never asks for payment from his servants but only thanks to Him.

Sahabat semua.

Saya ingin memperlihatkan sebuah udang besar dan nikmat dan mahal. Udangnya sangat cantik dan mempesona. Durinya yang tumpul memperindah kecantikan tubuh montoknya. Ditambah lagi dengan antena panjang di kedua sisi kepalanya, oh itu cantik sekali. Ibarat wanita habis mandi dan make up bagai putri, dan dia adalah Lobster.

All friends.

I want to show you a big shrimp and delicious and expensive. The prawns are very pretty and fascinating. Portion blunt beautify the beauty of her body plump. Coupled with a long antenna on both sides of his head, oh that's pretty. Like a woman coming out of a tub and make up like a princess, and that's how beautiful lobsters are .

image


image

image

image

image

Tidak terlalu besar sih, namun ini sudah tergolong induk atau mamak nya lobster sebab ukurannya melebihi 5 ons. Saya sudah membelinya dari nelayan itu dengan harga 150 ribu atau $11.5. Namun kata nelayan itu harga di pasar bisa mencapai 300 ribu jika seukuran yang saya beli ini. Berarti saya dapat potongan harga 50%. Yeeee🤗😄

Not too big anyway, but this is already classified as the mother or mama its lobster because the size exceeds 5 ounces. I have bought it from the fisherman with the price of Rp 150 thousand rupiah or $ 11.5. But the word fisherman's price in the market can reach 300 thousand rupiah if the size that I buy this. Means I can discount 50%. Yeeee🤗😄

Namun saya bingung, enaknya saya kemanakan ini lobster. Kalau saya buatkan mie enak tidak. Atau saya goreng saja. Atau sahabat ada yang mau biar saya berikan cuma-cuma hehehe.
Yang jelas akan saya bawa pulang dulu dan nanti saya akan memasaknya dirumah.

But I am confused, I am comfortable making what is lobster. If I make good noodles do not. Or I fry it. Or a friend there who want to let me give it for free hehehe.
Clearly I will take it home first and later I will cook it at home.

Oke sahabat terima kasih telah melihat dan membaca postingan saya dan semoga sahabat suka dan tertarik. Dan setidaknya menambah warna di penglihatan anda semua.
Ini adalah cerita pribadi saya dan atas partisipasinya saya ucapkan terima kasih.
Salam hebat untuk kita semua.

Okay friends thank you for seeing and reading my post and hopefully friends like and interested. And at least add color to your eyesight all.
This is my personal story and for my participation I thank you.
Great greeting to all of us.

Thanks to

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center