My First Steemit Post 😍

Hello Steemit Community, since its my first to post for my blog i just wanna share a bit of my life to you guys. #introduction

Im Janel Brian (as my friends call me JB).Im 26 years young. I was born in Bohol but im currently residing at the Queen City of the South, Cebu, Philippines. Im currently working as a sales coordinator at a publishing company. Since i am travelling almost every month because of my job, i got the chance to take photos of the things i like doing and the beautiful scenery in my country (though im not a professional photographer and videomaker) that i wanted to share to everyone here in this awesome community.

When i first heard about Steemit a few weeks ago from my cousin, i got curious about it so i research everything about Steemit how it goes and i find interesting being in a community from all different walks of life, differrent culture, races, beliefs all around the world but with one goal to inspire and share the things what we like and what we loved the most.

I hope you enjoy visiting my page soon as i go along with my journey here. Hope you will follow me and if u like it, i would be very happy and appreciate your time and effort😍😍.

Lots of love,

JB

IMG20171117120136.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center