Its all about Colors ( Entry for #imageskills Challenge)

Our world is full of colors..

Entry for #imageskills challenge..

20170508_055928-01.jpeg

Today I picked some of my captures for a special purpose. I am making this content as a entry to @bluefinstudios #imageskills challenge #5. Theme of this contest is - Color. You can find details here if you want to participate.

I captured this picture in Singapore Airport which is known as Changi Airport, one of gorgeous airport i have seen. Well, this zone is called "Koi pond" which is well-decorated and stunning place to capture pictures.

20181122_175453.jpg

If you open your eyes, you will notice that you are surrounded by colors...

Reason of choosing these two photos for color theme is, if you notice pictures you will see that there are different types of natural colors. First, there are different types of colorful Orchids. Second those colorful fishes known as "Koi fish". Third, water has no color but here because of stone the water is clear. You can also see green plants, uncut raw stones which are also carry colors.

“...and so many colors
I will have seen...
the menacing greys
and pine greens
the soft pink and purples
of spring
and summer blue
and so many others
without you.”

Sanober Khan, A touch, a tear, a tempest

Device: Samsung s6 edge
Edit: Snapseed
Location : Singapore Airport

I wanna thank @bluefinstudios for arranging this contest. Thank you so much for reading my post.

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @steemitbd and @bdcommunity for always supporting me and helped me to grow so fast ... Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center