Who am I?

img_7728.png

Halloo to you, my amazing friend,
I'm so glad you stopped by😎

I was introduced to this platform through an internship program.
I am new to this blog journey. To me it seems like a way to learn from each of you, and a way to share my experiences.
But first...
I would love to introduce myself.

My name is Ushafe.
I am 29 years old, and I live in this beautiful tropical country called Suriname.
I am currently working for a telecommunication company, and I am a student at UNASAT (the University of Applied Sciences and Technology Suriname).
My favorite sport is badminton. I also love to read, and mostly explore, by learning new skills or starting a new adventure.
I am open-minded to any constructive conversation. So, feel free to chitchat.

Love,
Ushafe🌺

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency