HWYD - Not that good!

06.Dec.2017

was not that good! I woke up with a little back pain. Nothing to worry about at first. I skipped the stretching and mobility routine and decided to get ready to go to work. And then... while making a minor effort I felt something. Yep, the muscles were now tight.

I tried to stretch but it was too late. A little massage made me feel better and I went to work.

My chair is not bad and I tried to walk a little bit and avoid being seated all the time but it got worse.
On my way home I went to see a friend of mine who is an acupuncturist. I wanted to go there someday with nothing to complain, just for the wellness. Unfortunately, this time I had this back pain for him to solve.

Much better now. I'm almost brand new : )

Only after, I remembered I should have asked him to take a photo. I have no photo of yesterday but I do have this one of a previous session with him some years ago.

transfisial.jpg

Apparently there are some special needles for this kind of procedure. All I felt was a little electric shock and I had no idea there was a terror movie going on on my ankles.

It worked!


RMach

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center