HPUD, September 1st 2020 + Some Delegations

Hello, friends.

It's first of the month again. It's also the first day of the new school year. To celebrate it, and in accordance with #hpud or Hive power-up day (check @traciyork's blog) I am powering up all liquid Hive that I have. Including the one on Hive-Engine.


Before I forget, there is a nice graphic over at @hivebuzz with the #hpud countdown. Get the badge like I just did!


So, it's a whopping sum of 78.164 HIVE. Let's do it!


Done!

I'll do a bit more actually. I'll delegate all the Hive that I powered-up seconds ago. I'll distribute it evenly to four projects:

Each project will receive additional 19.541 Hive.

Since I already delegate to them there is a bit of math involved to carry out this.

Done again!

I'll do some more re-delegating in the next days.

In the mean time ...

Better and better

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency