Choosing The Right One

Seasoning is the Key ingredient to get the taste and flavor of our food. And I think most of us are using the easy and simple way. There are lots of varieties of spices that we can buy out there, from A-Z. But keep in mind if we make our own spice, we guarantee there's no strange ingredients and preservatives in our food. It just takes a little time and effort to make.

IMG_1148.JPG

Easy though right? I sometimes use the prepackage one too, it's faster and there's no hassle. In the end, It's our choice. Do what we have to do to make our family happy throughout the day with our full energy and of course from the food we cook.

But before I end this article, I want to show you guys what I have in my kitchen. These are the tools I use in my free time to make my homemade seasoning from scratch.

IMG_1132.JPG
This kind Mortar and Pestle mostly in South Asia, especially Indonesia. It's more easier and more room to grind the spices.

IMG_1133.JPG

IMG_1135.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now