The seed collection

Very good days. This time I want to share with you about a day in which I got something that I had been looking for for days, which was the basil seeds, since the plants I had at home had run out.

That is why I was asking among the acquaintances of his had basil plants in a way that they would provide me with his seeds.

Until finally, on a visit I made to a home, the first thing I saw upon entering were some of these plants and before leaving I asked him if he could give me some seeds and he collected them for me.

Now it remains for me to prepare a place to sow them.

My insistence on obtaining these seeds is in order to have my own plants, since these are medicinal, aromatic and seasoning for some very special dishes.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency