Sunshine / Hive

Spring is HERE!

img_9870.jpg

Oh man how we have missed the sunshine here in England.

My kids, now 3 and 7, are so so so ready for the sunshine.
What a difference the sun makes.

Our moods have all lifted and there is light at the end of the miserable grey lockdown tunnel.

We felt so good that we got down this water sprayer from the loft.

img_9846.heic

The fact it came down from the loft at all a sign that warmer weather is coming and the kids can sense that change!

The water pump sprayer is fantastic for water play - it’s actually made for spray painting fences and delivering nasty insecticides, but for us it’s a great water gun!

img_9854.heic

Honestly they should stick ’Nerf’ on the side of these things and Jack up the price. They’d make a fortune.
A massive never-ending barrel of water with a powerful jet in a fun magic wand style handle - what’s not to love?! Haha

I’m enjoying being back on Hive too. Just as much as these two are enjoying the hammock.

img_9871.jpg

This is possibly technically my first post on Hive instead of Steem?
I left Steem at the time of the fork, transferring 90% of my funds to Hive. I’ve been curating on Hive ever since, most days, but it’s good to be feeling like actually posting again.

I’m enjoying the @homedders posts and community right now (and always!) and trying to support with my tiny vote.
I’ve not felt much like commenting on things, and I struggle to find the time to articulate and write my thoughts. But I try and engage with my vote.

Hive is what my husband @ashtv seems to talk about these days, so it’s good to join things up again. 😎

Wishing everyone a happy and healthy transition in to summer time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency