Homemade Pork Balls and Fried Chili Dried Shrimp

On and off during weekends, I will try new recipes at @dinorusso's place to feed his tummy and my own satisfaction.

Yesterday was one of those days. My long lost high school friend showed me a picture of his homecooked meal and mannnnn them food looked so delicious I wanted to replicate it. I tried asking for recipes but he gladly skip the question and answered something else.

So it's gonna be pork balls, fried chili dried shrimp or whatever it's called and some premade noodle from the shelves.

I was so excited I looked online for recipes. Smart ass me got terrible terrible chili burn on my fingers from cutting them chilies I swear it was a hell in my fingers.

Anyway this is how it looked. My mistake for not being bold with salt, as usual, the meatball was rather sweet than salty. Probably too much rice wine. Meh! But the chili was superb.

Voila!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment