RE: RE: 3D Printing Steemit Community!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3D Printing Steemit Community!

RE: 3D Printing Steemit Community!

Wow apparently it is easy to miss out on things because even tagging @ someone doesn't notify him or her. (?!)

I just lucky to find your post even mentioning my name.

I will try my best to make and help with building the 3D Printing Steemit Community.

Yesterday i changed all the text on my Thingiverse models to included a invite to steemit, every day around 100 views.

Hope that can make the viewers curies to Steemit as well.

https://steemit.com/print3d/@techtek/1-i-m-now-inviting-100-thingiverse-viewers-a-day-to-join-me-on-steemit-2-my-thingiverse-3d-profile-statistics-3-two-cool-3d

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center