3D Printing Steemit Community!

20170630_090851.jpg

Apparently I don't pay attention to things happening in the community, because I hadn't even noticed until now that I (along with some other fine folks) was featured in a couple other steemiter's (probably not the term, but rolling with it) posts.

Specifically, these two:

List of Steemit users that are posting about 3d Printing - posted by @techtek
List of all Steemit users with interest in "printing" and "3d" - posted by @tarekadam

I think these are awesome posts, props to both @techtek and @tarekadam for making them. If you haven't checked out those lists yet and are looking for more users in the 3d printing community here, I highly recommend it.

While I do appreciate the exposure, I'm also choosing to take these mentions as a reminder to try and follow more of the community and be more active where I can. As a (admittedly shy) introvert it's easy for me to get stuck inside my own little bubble, so I'm going to try looking for ways where I can keep participating and adding value to the community that work for me. I've already started by following a bunch of the users on those lists above.

Thanks for all your support! As always, look forward to more fun things to come :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center