My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community.


Photo by cottonbro studio: https://www.pexels.com/photo/woman-in-black-long-sleeve-shirt-writing-on-the-chalkboard-3825291/

In 2017 steemit website had an internal conflict which resulted in a new platform called hive.blog and steemit automatically imported an account of mine on hive.blog. In 2023 June just I think 12 days ago I tried using my steemit username/password on hive.blog and to my surprise I could access my hive.blog old 2017 account. This fact is documented in my introduction post which is pinned on my profile for every one to see.
Here are the links which hivewatchers have flagged me for:

What I Did Wrong

In the first instance I uploaded a video to threespeak from pexels without giving source thinking it was creative commons 0 content and did not need citation but still it was my fault.
In the next three offences/crimes I admit using AI assistance and I will not disclose how I did it so others cannot replicate my methods.
I must say that you must always give sources to content that is CC0/public domain even on hive.blog also I must warn every one to not use machine learning tools to generate content as it is not accepted on the platform.

My Sincere Apology

My sincere and humble apology goes to @hivewatchers @spaminator and to all my content viewers who I have literally provided content that is against the guidelines of this platform. Please I beg every one from my heart to forgive me if you can as I promise I will not violate such guidelines again.
Special thanks to @hivewatchers for guiding me through the appeal process and answering my questions in the official hivewatchers discord server.
I am a criminal and my crimes are being punished as I am blacklisted on hive.blog and this is my first post in my journey to redemption. I will post 30 posts in the next 30 days by denying payouts and will follow through the process of my appeal.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center