RE: RE: HivePUD May-2022, plus monthly account stats
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HivePUD May-2022, plus monthly account stats

RE: HivePUD May-2022, plus monthly account stats

Thanks for the reply, Armando, and welcome to the HIVE social blockchain! I am sure that you will do very well here. You seem to have a great wealth of knowledge to share with us all, and I look forward to reading more of your inspirational posts.

By the way, Dico-Golf is very popular here in Germany. I think you will have a lot of fun.

Maybe one day when I am on the "pro tour" circuit, and regularly earning thousands of dollars in prizewinnings from competitive Disc Golf, I will be able to come by and visit you there in 🇩🇪 Germany, haha. It is good to have dreams, aspirations, and goals in life, right? 😜

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center