RE: RE: HivePUD May-2022, plus monthly account stats
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HivePUD May-2022, plus monthly account stats

RE: HivePUD May-2022, plus monthly account stats

Hi @frittro ! First of all, congratulations on the achievement of your very first #HivePUH ) badge!

I do appreciate the power-up $ʜɪᴠᴇ10.00 you gave me this month! I'm new in the Hive community and your gesture as well as the awesome welcoming I've got from The Terminal has made my arrival very smooth! In that sense, my arrival here on the social blockchain is very fortuitous for me as well!

My intention is to give something of value through my writing and videos in regard to Personal Development and your encouragement helps me to improve and to keep on producing content and helping people. Thanks!

By the way, Dico-Golf is very popular here in Germany. I think you will have a lot of fun.

Best regards!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center