Hive OpenMic Week 136 "Let's Rock!" | Terbang - Kotak Cover by laviesta


hello all hive friends. meet me again @laviesta and my friend bont. At hive #OpenMic Week 136 I am very happy because this week's theme is very cool, "let's rock" brings positive energy and high spirits. thanks to spotlight artist @maitt87 for choosing this really cool theme.

so in keeping with this week's theme "let's rock!" we will cover a song from one of the rock bands from Indonesia "Kotak - Terbang" or in English it is "fly"

I really like Kotak bands because they have very good vocal and musical characters.

especially for the song "terbang - kotak" every time I listen to this song it always gives me enthusiasm and positive energy.

I chose this song because I hope that those of you who listen will get uplifting and positive energy too.

so I hope you guys enjoyed our presentation this week.
"LET'S ROCK!" 🤟

Lyrics "Terbang - Kotak"

Hilang ragaku melayang
Jauh tak terbayang
Ke angkasa ku akan terbang
Biarkan ku raih bintang
Dan ku bawa pulang
Kembali ke bumiku sayang

Satu hal yang kuingin dalam hidup ini
Merasakan yang lain terbang bagai peri
Demi bias khayalku 'tuk ke atas awan
Bertemu sang mentari menari bersama
Indah...
Berkhayal yang indah...

Hilang ragaku melayang
Jauh tak terbayang
Ke angkasa ku akan terbang
Biarkan ku raih bintang
Dan ku bawa pulang
Kembali ke bumiku sayang

Satu hal yang kuingin dalam hidup ini
Merasakan yang lain terbang bagai peri
Demi bias khayalku 'tuk ke atas awan
Bertemu sang mentari menari bersama
Indah...
Berkhayal yang indah...

Hilang ragaku melayang
Jauh tak terbayang
Ke angkasa ku akan terbang
Biarkan ku raih bintang
Dan ku bawa pulang
Kembali ke bumiku sayang

Lyrics in English "Fly - Kotak"

Lost my body floating
Far unimaginable Into the sky
I will fly
Let me reach for the stars
And I take it home
Back to my earth dear

One thing I want in this life
Feeling the others fly like fairies
For the sake of my fantasy bias 'to the clouds
Meet the sun dancing together
Beautiful...
Beautiful fantasy...

Lost my body floating
Far unimaginable Into the sky
I will fly
Let me reach for the stars
And I take it home
Back to my earth dear

One thing I want in this life
Feeling the others fly like fairies
For the sake of my fantasy bias 'to the clouds
Meet the sun dancing together
Beautiful...
Beautiful fantasy...

Lost my body floating
Far unimaginable Into the sky
I will fly
Let me reach for the stars
And I take it home
Back to my earth dear



Lyrics Source by KapanLagi


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency