Hive Meetup Vienna 01.09 Report and Travel Update / Wiener Hive Stammtisch 01.09 Bericht und Reiseupdate 🚗 [EN/DE]

Hive Meetup Vienna September 22.jpeg

On Thursday we met again with @schmidi, @solymi, @cpufronz and @digitalmike at Porto Pollo for the last #HiveMeetupVienna before the @hivefest in Amsterdam. Thank you @vikisecrets for the nice group picture. We had pizza and beer and talked about all related hive topics. @digitalmike listened and joined the community, please follow him and show him a warm welcome!


Am Samstag trafen wir uns mit @schmidi, @solymi, @cpufronz und @digitalmike im Porto Pollo für den letzten Wiener Hive Stammtisch vor dem @hivefest in Amsterdam. Danke @vikisecrets für das schöne Gruppenbild. Wir hatten ein paar Bier und Pizza und redeten über alle möglichen Hive Themen. @digitalmike hörte interessiert zu und trat unserer Gemeinschaft bei, bitte folgt ihm und heißt ihn willkommen!

Hubi in Krün.jpg

Directly after the meetup @schmidi drove me to my car and I travelled to Bavaria with my old BMW. It was a though journey in the middle of the night. But it was worth it, this way I could already enjoy a coffee in the morning on the pool.


Direkt nach dem Stammtisch fuhr mich @schmidi zu meinem Auto und ich reiste mit meinem alten BMW nach Bayern. Die Reise war grenzwertig bei Nacht und Nebel. Aber es war es wert, weil ich so gleich am Freitag in der Früh einen Espresso am Pool trinken konnte.

Espresso am Pool krün.jpg

Today I booked my train ticket to Amsterdam with the help of my sister @lizanomadsoul who will join me there. Now I have Hotel, Ticket and Train and all is setup for my participation as speaker. I am already super excited to see all the hivians there!

The next #HiveMeetupVienna will happen on October 6th at Edison again. The meetup invitation post will be published two weeks before the event.

I wish you all a great Weekend!
All the best,
Christoph


Heute habe ich meine Zugtickets nach Amsterdam und zurück mit der Hilfe von @lizanomadsoul gebucht, die mich dort begleiten wird. Jetzt habe ich die Hotelreservierung, das Ticket für das Event und den Zug somit alles was ich brauche, um als Vortragender teilzunehmen. Ich bin schon super aufgeregt alle Hivianer dort zu sehen!

Der nächste Wiener Hive Stammtisch findet am 6.Oktober wieder im Edison statt. Die Einladung wird wie immer zwei Wochen vor der Veranstaltung hier veröffentlicht.

Ich wünsche euch allen ein schönes Wochenende!
Alles Gute,
Christoph

@manncpt signature rot:weiß @doze.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now