Mandala Bird | Creative Sunday

Today alot of guests had come to my house, and I was tired of entertaining them. After taking some. rest i was sad again, but then I opened my luggage and sat down.
I thought a lot about what I should make. I was sitting on my terrace when some birds came flying and sat on the flowers and leaves and suddenly my attention was drawn to them.
I thought how lucky these sparrows and birds are they do what their hearts desires when they desires to fly high in the open sky and when their desires come down to earth. I have love sparrows since my childhood. I wish I was a bird too. Now I thought of making a mandala art of a sparrow.

Let's start.

On my last Mandela art I promised that I would give my 200% in creating the next Mandela art. And I fulfilled my promise.
Hope you will like my creativity۔

Firstly, I draw a rough sketch on a white blank paper of a sparrow with the help of a lead pencil.

After drawing the main sketch now i make an outline with the help of a fine pointer. I started making mandala art on his beak.

Going through his mouth I cover his body with the small art work.

Completing his full body art work my next target is the wings. Before i start i was thinking its not easy but now its looking like a wow, i make it.

Now at the end i finish my art on his tail. Its quit interesting of making a mandala art, It's very easy for me.
After give it a last touch I complete it. Let me show you.

I hope you like it.
Don't forget to support me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center