Who will join Hivefest24?

Forgive me I mix the post up with some tunes - it is weekend and I am all into music still, no music genre in focus

I consider it at the moment as of three reasons

Maybe good reason, hope time and money will make me realize that - would be my fierst official one, believe it or not - why I wanna go?

Hive needs a new push and really try to do marketing outside the bubble - we need to find corporate investors / clients for the chain finally - now it is the time. Why?

  • We are still linked to Steemit past which is not totally bad (where it was innovative and been top 3 crypto)
  • Considered as blogging platform - the new better facebook and such (owning your content - that is boring and many other apporaches did die as it did not work ask @dan aka Dan Larimer what happened to EOS, Block One Voice - my stand still make this blogging content creation stuff layer two only and try to attract companies to use the chain on layer one as perfect chain for business - Hive still better than many other DPoS chains out there even we have this shit brand (could be changed by @blocktrades and the influencial people of the chain
  • Hive seems to be only linked to SPL, not saying a good or bad example - but both communities need to come together these days it seems - the founders of SPL did benefit a lot by the origins of Steemit / Hive being top witnesses (not that they did nothing in return but.....). Many of us old guys invested all Steem/Hive assets into this game and we did not really benefit all - my Hive stake nearly zero but I am getting back to more now :-).

It is time to meet people again since last MeetUps in Munich and Amsterdam I had ages ago . and wanna meet other people as well

So who will come from you guys? @edje @alexvan @detlev @twinner @lizanomadsoul - anyone from my @music-community ? @ylich maybe? What about @steevc who brought me here back in 20xx :-)?

Split is great, Croatia is great and I took some days off for that in case already

Hope it will work out and we can meet and discuss some points to improve the overall Hive approach instead of talking how awesome we all are - which we are of course.

Appreciate any comments of folks that plan to visit Hivefest

Not sure anymore who is organising @hivefest this season but assume mainly as usual @roelandp @guiltyparties @crimsonclad @lordbutterfly .Thanks to them of course,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments