RE: RE: Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps

RE: Hive Tour Update - Account creation and Account Recovery steps

I just find it too easy to talk to people, despite their different way of thinking, if I offer them something in return for their time. 😐 The words "difficult", "busy" and "don't know" disappear from their vocabulary if they are promised something that will benefit them (especially money). ☚ī¸

I have learned that most of them will never join Hive unless I offer them a "sign-up bonus" (and being active here is a different thing) - or maybe I'm just not trying hard enough to convince them to join Hive. 😐

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center