๐ŸŒ๐ŸŒฑSocial Media. Staying creative despise the current situation ๐Ÿ–Œโ˜„๐Ÿ“ธ

coos4p.jpg
Despise the current situation we all in. Despise all that sadness and anxiety we must feel in this crisis, this crazy world getting all upside down. I still try to make the best of it. Even if sometimes depression or my own anxiety is at its worst. I try to keep myself occupied. I try to be creative. Trying to take my mind away of problems and depressing thoughts. And social media can be both a trigger thing when it comes to bad news and a distraction when you need it the most. I've been part of the bookstagram community for what it feels like my whole life. That's the place where I feel the most comfortable. Where I met amazing people and feel like I improve as a person. I love to express my self through books and book pictures. I like how creative this platform made me. How this group of people allow me to to focus on the greatest things. The things that make me happy.

ud3x53.jpg
So i wanted to talk about a littlw bit of social media and the impact in these difficult times. Along side I am posting a couple of pictures of my bookstagram. This is my current feed and I can't wait to dive in another book shooting session soon. So tell me do you have a social media that helps you with this current world status? Let me know.
4pu482.jpg

Also if you want to help me please vote and repost this. I'll appreciate very much. I'll try to do the same for you. Have a beautiful day y'all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now