Well I'm Buying HIve and Powering the Fuck Up!

Nom nom a little crash...

To me that just means an opportunity to cash out some of those stableish tings in HBD and in the pools on Hive Engine and buy some sexy cheap Hive...

As is usual with myself I've gone a bit slow and steady...

I started yesterday when I noticed Hive was down at $0.39...

Screenshot 2022-11-09 at 22.32.55.png

Then another

Screenshot 2022-11-09 at 22.32.45.png

And another..

Screenshot 2022-11-09 at 22.32.36.png

And fuck it, just one more...

Screenshot 2022-11-09 at 22.32.24.png

So that's > 500 HP added on this little downturn and that's just the start I think...

It's all about the Fundamentals...

It's struck me over the last couple of weeks that I just love blogging - I mean it's what I do for a living.

So if I get the opportunity to Vest more into this wonderful crypto blogging platform why the fuck not.

I love Hive, I love the principles, the decentralisation why the fuck wouldn't I support it on a downturn.

Of course I could wait longer and try to time the market better, but fuck it... it's a window!

Oh and I'll be flagging you milkers more...

Being into Hive IMO means supporting the network by powering up - which is what I do and what everyone else who I vote for does.

If you just milk I'm with @slobberchops....

image.png

Love Blogging, Love Hive, then now is the time to buy and power up

OK that's a title, and that's my final thoughts, enough said almost...

Just be yourself and if you like blogging here don't take the piss and Power Up now!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now