Hola #Hive, soy @rafaelberrioss | Hi #Hive, I'm @rafaelberrioss [ENG | ESP]

#Hive
Mi regreso a la Cadena de Bloques #Hive
My return to the #Hive Blockchain.

Spanish
English
Hola comunidad de Hive estoy de regreso, mi nombre es Rafael Berrios y tengo 20 años, soy de Venezuela estado Aragua, actualmente estudiante de la carrera de comunicación social y actualmente me dedico a entrenar en gimnasios más específicamente hacia la área de power lifting.
Hello Hive community I'm back, my name is Rafael Berrios and I'm 20 years old, I'm from Venezuela Aragua state, currently a student of social communication career and currently I'm dedicated to train in gyms more specifically to the area of power lifting.

Esta es mi nueva y la que actualmente, yo @rafaelberrioss voy a utilizar de ahora en adelante.
This is my new one and the one that I @rafaelberrioss will be using from now on.

Esto debido a que mi anterior cuenta @rafaelberrios fue robada, ademas de que se le fueron cambiadas las claves de acceso, motivo por el cual no pude ingresar más. Además de que perdí 26.4 hive, que quedaban en mi cuenta.
This is because my previous account @rafaelberrios was stolen, in addition to the fact that the passwords were changed, which is why I could not log in anymore. Besides I lost 26.4 hive, which were left in my account.

Gracias por leer mi blog
Thanks for reading my blog
Redes Sociales
Social Networks
Instagram

IMG-20230226-WA0035.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center