Hello Hive

Good Morning Everyone.

Just wanted to take a minute and make a post in the new community. I am looking forward to continue my travel blog on the new platform.

Anyone who needs travel advice, especially related to the airline industry, I am always eager to help out. I love helping to get people where they need to be when travel conditions are not ideal.

This is an especially difficult time for airline travelers, it is more important than ever to stay informed with the current travel conditions if you will be heading to airports around the world. Travel advisories are changing daily, and sometimes by the hour.

I'm looking forward to things getting back to normal. Until then, I am here to assist in this difficult time with all of your travel needs.

QT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now