#forget click pic

Hello, my friends. I hope you are all fine and in a happy mood. Today is a very exciting day because I cooked a very easy and yummy recipe. Can you believe it only took me 20 minutes to make it? It is my own recipe, or you can say it is my secret and easy-going recipe. You all already know I am very lazy and I only favor easy and delicious cooking. Now, without wasting time, I will tell you how I made it. First, I put a pan on the stove and added onion, ginger, and garlic. Then I added yogurt and all the spices. In chicken ,I also added pickle masala and salt, red chili, and coriander powder according to my taste. I left it on the stove for only 15 minutes. After 15 minutes, when all the water was gone, I added oil and fried it for 5 to 6 minutes. Then I sprinkled mint and coriander leaves on top. And that's it, the recipe was ready.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments