Let's all ๐ŸŽ‰ Celebrate My UpVoting above 1$ ๐Ÿค‘

That's right... it's like a dream come true, I can't stress how proud this achievement makes you feel.

UpVoted above 1$ USD for the first time!

In the above post from @gr33nm4ster, I did specifically a 1.13 upvote, which is super motivating for me and the content I can curate. This should be an awesome reason to commemorate and a followup on why this community has some amazing future! Come on in new users, and look at this!

In this case, I upvoted @gr33nm4ster for the motivation of trying to onboard new users. Hence my flat out on his post. And if this is not enough motivation, let me tease you that from here, things might even just get crazier.

Onboarding new users, that can tell a story about how all this feels and then supporting them in the early stages, especially if it's their first time into the blockchain, will be a huge reason to reward these times.

It's very valuable not just for HIVE or the Blockchain community, but also for the evolution and mass adoption of cryptocurrency technologies.

Everything you write on the blockchain is a historical artefact or social fingerprint-proof of the most amazing social experiment of the 3rd Millenium history (so far). And yes, it will be used in the future as minable data for the trending AI technology culture.

How should I celebrate this properly?

Well, how about you guys share a post in the comments below for me to read about and curate properly (at least until the curation day of this post)? I don't promise the maximum upvote to every single of them, but you can at least be sure I will check it and appreciate the effort. I will complement with beverages when possible, reblogging and sharing on Twitter.

All I wish is for you all to be able to tell the story as I am doing it right now.

See you out there! ๐Ÿป๐Ÿท


#HIVEGames

This hashtag is valid both on Hive and Twitter. So, if you have an account on either and you are up to post for example about dCity, make sure you use both #dCity and #HIVEGames. If you wish, also tag me on Twitter, the account I use there is mentioned below.

(credit @doze)

Supporting this initiative will be a tremendous help to the #HIVE ecosystem, especially if your area is into the #Blockchain #Games world. For more details about how this started, check the side image that links to the post.

Any questions, advice requests or comments are welcome, either here or anywhere else you find me. Preference is in HIVE of course.

๐Ÿ–๏ธHIVE5's!

Have fun, good luck with all the gaming and lots of teaching "how to play" to new players.

Reach me out on Twitter

If you have an account on Twitter (follow @forkyishere) and you enjoy #news about the #HIVE blockchain, make sure you tweet about any reference to your account here. I am following all HIVE users!


Check My Cryptocurrency ๐Ÿ’ณCards

Crypto.comCrypteriumTenX (retired)RevolutWirex

by @forykw

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
171 Comments
Ecency