My Hivewatchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive Community

Being the second step of the apology post, here we go.

About 5months ago, when I joined Hive, I still didn’t understand the rules of the blockchain so I made a post of which some part of the post was copied and pasted from another website but I promise the other part of that post was original.

Then I posted in the minimalist community. It wasn’t until after a few hours that I saw I was downvoted and I was eventually muted from the minimalist community.

Since then, for every post I make, I am downvoted by @spaminator and recently @meritocracy. I also noticed I’ve been permanently muted in the minimalist community.

I made appealed the blacklist last night on discord to the @hivewatcher and there was a procedure to appeal.

What I did wrong:
I committed plagiarism fraud and made an abusive post.

Why it is wrong:
I made the post as my original work without referencing the source at all.

Below is the link to the post. Although, it was deleted immediately this incident occurred.

3ways to revamp your routine

My Apology to the @Hive community:
I’m sorry for publishing an abusive post to the @minimalist community. I promise this will not repeat itself henceforth.

Thank you all for reading and I look forward to your response @hivewatchers.

Compliments of the season everyone and cheers.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now