It's raining coins!

Alright guys!

Today I asked on twitter for suggestions to create another 3d rotation coin set, it could be hive-engine tokens, Hive Communities, Dapps or Hive Projects, anything related with Hive.

@mypathtofire and @themarkymark replied me with @ecency, @liotes, @punksonhive (Hive Punks), APE Token (@apeminingclub) and STEM Token (@stemgeeks) as suggestions to new animated coins.

So, here they are

I've used the corresponding logos, had to make some adjustments like re-scale or remove background but noting that can't be managed, and Adobe After Effects to create the animated coins with endless 3D rotation.
After rendering the animations and generate the .mov files I've converted the videos to gif with transparent background to be posted here.

As always, feel free to download and use as you wish.

Feel free to also suggest new coins.

Enjoy!

punks.gif

ecency.gif

stem.gif

liotes.gif

ape.gif
sep1.png

I'm also adding 5 transparent background png with the coins, extracted from the AE rendering

ecency.pngpunks.pngstem.pngliotes.pngape.png

You can check other coins I created recently here:


sep1.png

Thanks for following me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now