Holozing Coin

Hi everyone!

Due to the intensive work during the last 3 months of 2023 and a few days of rest in the beginning of 2024, I've been reading little content on Hive and it was only this week that I realized how much enthusiasm there is around the new Holozing project.

Curious with the enthusiasm and always interested in the new projects that appear on Hive, I started by reading Holozing's "Hello, World" post (@holozing/announcing-holozing-a-roleplaying-adventure-game) and visited the game's website (https://holozing.com/). I still need some time to read more and understand the project, but for now I'm going to contribute with a motion graphic.

I used the Holozing logo, which happens to be very visual and appealing, and used Adobe After Effects to create an animated Holozing coin with endless 3D rotation, after rendering the animation I've converted the video to gif to be posted here.

I made 2 versions of the animation with simple differences and changes. Both of them have transparent background and are easy to add to other gif or animation.

As always I'm sharing it with all Hive community, feel free to download it and use as you wish

Enjoy!

zing.gif

zing1.gif


sep1.png

Thanks for following me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now