Ah this sauce!

Hello cuties!
One of our evenings with friends we decided to make a home-made fast food.
Everything was easy, but I was worried if I would hit the taste of the classic white doner sauce. Well, I didn't just succeed ... it became magical. I'm glad I did more, it was a good idea.
The next few days were very garlicy in my home. 😁

img_0.5091937426445459.jpg
Here's is the little thief of the sauce😅

Here is the recipe:
250g of mayonnaise
3-4 tablespoons of Greek milk
1 boiled potato
2 cloves garlic
half a teaspoon of citric acid
salt and mint to taste.
Everything mixes well in a food chopper.

img_0.9128456984945887.jpg

I describe the other ingredients of the dong nengi because they are too easy and everyone has an individual taste for them.
Have a great day my friends!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency