Watercolour Snowmen - Celebrating Christmas


Namaste Everyone 🙏

When it comes to Christmas, we starts to think of the christmas carols, santa claus, snowmen, and all that glitters that makes this ocassion special. It is not an Indian festival, still we make it special in our own way, at least I made sure to make it special with cakes, gifts from my Dad, who is real santa to me.

To celebrate Christmas, this year I comes up with a Snowmen Drawing .

VideoCapture_20211223-210414.jpg

To Draw this painting I needed :

  • Water Colours
  • Painting brush
  • White Sheet
  • Cello tape (to make a temporary border on sheet)

This painting is all use of water colours and hope you going to enjoy it.

Video recorded and edited by my own

Merry Christmas

🎅

Thanks for Stopping @queenart


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center