RE: RE: What do I love about Hawkeye?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What do I love about Hawkeye?

RE: What do I love about Hawkeye?

The end credits are rich with details which could be mind-blowing depending on what we watch at any given time.

If the credits go by too quickly, never fear. That's where IMDB comes in!

Even though I don't watch movies as much as I had even a few years ago, I was in the habit of checking out IMDB to see if I recognized someone, to see what early projects some actor did (e.g., Samuel L. Jackson in Coming to America, or Jack Nicholson in the rock opera Tommy). So many details and facts are in IMDB it's scary what we can find in there!

Just be warned that once you start doing this you could end up going down some rabbit hole or other.

There are 2 bad things about IMDB, though:

  • A few years ago it was acquired by Amazon.com (oh well);
  • It's not on Hive, where we could engage with other visitors or even add content to it.

Winter is a drag on many people mentally, so don't feel too bad about that. I hope things look better going forward as you follow Hawkeye and whatever else you watch. Things will be back to how they should be for you, it's just a matter of time and getting your own batteries recharged.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments