When dreams come true

Today my heart overflow with joy. Yes today one of my biggest dream come true. Finally i got 70 reputation here.

And life is a journey to cherish, cherish all small and big things - celebrate every milestone ! So, here i am to celebrate it with you all 🥰🧿.

Picture made by canva


I have been on this platform for the last 6 years. And I start here many times and then I took a long break. But this time when i start i decided to achieve 70 reputation anyhow. Many times i got demotivate but always thought about my dream and start again . And the result is here.

I haven't withdrawn much money from this platform yet....many times i think about where else I should invest my blogging time ...Just like all of us have some strength and weakness....My weakness is that whenever I do something, for some time I do it with a lot of passion and heart. But after some time when some obstacles come up I leave it. But this time I myself had this challenge that I have to achieve 70 reputation.

And today after completing that challenge, I am feeling a different power for myself...I feel so motivated . Now i want to use this energy to learn some more new things.



My learning 😀

I learn one thing on my journey that If you want to achieve a big target directly then it seems a bit difficult...So always divide them into smaller targets and than try to achieve it.

I always try to make weekly target and than work for it. And slowly I reached my big target.

Now our biggest diwali festival is here and than I have plan to go to meet my parents. So till next month I'll be busy . After it I'll come with more energy and some new targets and dream 😀.



I am grateful to all of you who always show love and support to me. Without it this was not possible.

A sincerely thank you to all of you 💖🙏

@mysteriousroad 🙏🇮🇳



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center