Beautiful views of Mumbai.

Today I took leave because I have to go to L.I.C. There was very important work in the office (Life Insurance Corporation of India). I live in Panvel. From Panvel, I had to go to C.S.T. (Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminal). This difference is fifty kilometers. I am at 10:30 C.S.T. Reached, AC buses run from there to Nariman Point. Since this area is corporate and there are government offices like the Ministry, Vidhan Bhavan, there was a lot of crowd for the bus here. It would take me more time to do this work, so I took leave.

IMG_20231010_150155-min.jpg

I reached the LIC office at quarter to eleven. Office employees were coming to the office. This is the headquarters of LIC. It took me more time there; my work was done at 2.30. I was hungry, so I went to the canteen of the nearby ministry; everyone is not allowed there. But since I am a government employee, I got admission after showing my ID card. I ordered food there; a whole plate is available for twenty-five rupees.

IMG_20231010_150212-min.jpg

The food was very good; I ate the food. Taking photographs is prohibited on the premises of the ministry. I came out of the ministry at three o'clock. The seashore of Nariman Point was visible just in front of it, at a distance of four to five minutes. There is no need to come here again and again, so I walked there. And the bus for my CST was also nearby.

IMG_20231010_145652-min.jpg

After a long time, I came to the seashore at Nariman Point. Standing there reminded me of the cowardly terrorist attack of 26/11. There is a five-star hotel named Trident nearby. Here, the terrorists had fired on foreign citizens. The citizens of Mumbai can never forget this Mumbai attack. It was a very terrible day. Standing there on the sea shore, the sea shore is visible in the round safe. It is called the "Diamond Necklace.". Going straight ahead on this road, there are well-known colleges like Wilson College. Straight ahead are Warden Road, Peddar Road, Mahalakshmi, and Hajiali, where big businessmen and high-profile people live. The famous 27-story 'Antalia' residence of the country's biggest businessman, Mukeshji Ambani, on Chambala Hill is found after going further from this road. Friends, this area is very beautiful and clean. It is visible in the photo, as you can see.

IMG_20231010_150253-min.jpg

I kept wandering there till four o'clock, caught the quarter-past-four bus, and left for CST. I caught the train to Panvel. I reached home at half past six. My LIC work, which had been pending for a long time, was completed; hence, there was peace in my mind. And after a long time, this area was given a gift. I really liked today. Thanks friends.

IMG_20231010_150105-min.jpg

IMG_20231010_150108-min.jpg

IMG_20231010_150049-min.jpg

Photos captured by@mulik369
LocationMumbai,Maharashtra ,India
Camera DeviceVivo Y20G
I hope you like thisThanks for reading. You are all welcome....
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now