As I Discover Them, I Love Them. #iucontest 21

My journey into Hive Blockchain is a profitable one. I traveled home in November 2021 to attend my late brother's marriage ceremony. When I got home my junior brother (who had been on hive blockchain before and was actively earning from his engagements) introduced the platform to me. He introduced me to it because he knew that I am a writer.

At the initial time, I didn't believe much in the platform. I thought of it as the other web 2 social media platforms. I don't usually enjoy spending time on all of my web 2 social media platforms except Whatsapp. So, that mentality made me keep the account dormant for more than a year. The person who got me up to the platform kept pushing. He kept telling me to create content and engage with others’ content. I must say that he has been my guide in navigating the platform.

Talking about my favorite community or communities in the hive blockchain, I would only say that my journey has been that of following the communities as I get to understand them. This is in response to the #iucontest round. The link to the contest is [here](

All The Communities Are Favorite

The concept of favorite community depends on which one a person freely engages with. I have come to discover that when I understand a community, I enjoy engaging with it. The #indiaunited community came my way when it started the #iucontest. The contest drove my interest to the community, now I enjoy engaging with it. The SMASh and the Reflection Hunters contests draw me to #shadowhunters community. It has become one of my favorites today.

Being a Christian, it was much easier for me to create contents which are christian based. I first attempted to #Heartchurch Community and then I discovered the #MCGI Cares Hive Community. Ever since I have been enjoying my engagement with the MCGI Cares Hive Community. On a daily basis, I must say with all appreciation that the MCGI Cares Hive Community has helped my growth in the Blockchain. When I discovered the #weekend experience Community, I take pleasure in sharing my weekend programs in the community since. In recent times, I have discovered one excellent community for my contents just like the MCGI Cares Hive. This is the Reflection Community. I love writing from life applications and lessons. So, the Reflection Community has fit perfectly into my program on hive.

Any community I don't mention doesn't mean it is insignificant. Every community is good. I might adopt them in the future as I get to fit my entries into their rules.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency