Viral Caramelised Tea

Happy Weekend,

This weekend is going to be a busy weekend same like the previous one because of guests who are visiting us on every weekend nowadays. This is kind of blessing when people visit you if you know what I mean.

I had no plans to write a blog because I was saving few posts for the future posts when I would be busy like a busy bee. But there was something a song which was on my nerves since two past days which is a Punjabi song by Nimra. He song was about the tea. You guys an listen this song on YouTube or TikTok as many times as you want.

I had no intention to make this viral tea but I made it to use the audio of the latest song by Nimra about tea. So here I am trying the viral caramelised tea.

Viral Caramelised Tea

IMG_4894.jpg


This viral caramelised tea prepared in a little different way. I don't take tea I would prefer having coffee over tea whenever I had to choose between one of them. I just wanted to try it how it will turn out then I let my hubby to have it.

Let's get started with recipe:

⚡️ Ingredients:

NameQuantity
Sugar1tbsp
Tea1tsp
Milk1 cup

Method:

  1. Take a sauce pan, add sugar, tea, and a little water

  2. Turn on the flame and caramelised for a minute. Please do not caramelise it too much because you will get bitter taste

  3. To avoid bitter taste, please caramelise it for a minute then pour fresh milk immediately.

  4. Let it boil tea or until you get the desired colour

  5. Drink it hot and enjoy it

This would be a great treat for tea lovers. Make one cup for them and enjoy


Enjoy❣️

"Follow @foodchunk for more such recipes"

SOCIAL: Instagram YouTube


💃 I blog about food recipes that are tested and tried. Follow me if you have the same niche. I would love to have a connection with you. 💃

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center