My preferred phone choice

Owning a smart phone is something we all desire seeing that the world is advancing so fast and no one want to be Left behind in the current trend. Now is one thing to have a smart phone and another to actually own what we desire just as in the case of most of us; I mean people like myself whose phone isn't what they want.😂 I remember after my other phone got spoiled I pleaded with my dad to get me a new one of which he agreed and gave me the date he was gonna buy it . Looking forward to that day as it finally drew near only for my daddy to bring me something else entirely. Although it was a Smart phone but not my preference of which did broke me down but I have no choice than to accept it.

Personally if I should go for my most desired rated phone I might want to pick an iPhone and the latest one but then it isn't gonna be my pick. Don't get me wrong, I love to own one but for now if am to get another phone of which i hope too soon it would be Tecno spark 20. Asin a Tecno phone? Yes cuties that's what I will definitely go for now. I choosed this phone putting a lot of things into consideration and here is why.

Spark 20 is an android phone that was announced December 2023 not quite long it was launched, it's features included 6'6 display, 5000 mAh battery which is able to last for a long time, it has about 256GB storage. By the side of the phone there is a finger print sensor along with a magnetic field sensor (compass), proximity sensor and accelerometer sensor. This phone is a dual sim with support for 4g USB, WiFi, etc.

I also like this phone because it offers IP53- certified against water and dust which means you don't have to be scared when water splash on the phone great right? I know.😊 There are lots and lots of amazing features on this phone and I consider it great if one is looking for a good android phone to last a fortune. To know more about the phone, you can as well clink here but for now I'll call it a break bye bye. 😊


Image 1



Writing was inspired by @Indiaunited community weekly featured contest. To get involved, do well to click on contest Announcement to participate. 😍


Thank you for your time, peace 🕊️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now