JASSI DE PARATHA ( FAMOUS INDIAN FOOD ).

Hey, dear friends today I am back here with another blog of a place of food. In today's blog I will share about the place where I went yesterday with my family.
The place where I went is famous for his paratha's in our city. The place was really good.

When me and my family went there to eat paratha there were already many people were waiting there. And many people were in waiting list including us. And we were thinking even on weekday there is much crowd in his restaurant. Firstly, we were unknown of his food. We just wait almost 30minutes there to get a table, and finally we get it.

As we enter the interior was in ancient times, as nowadays we go in any restaurant and cafe they just make in modern style to look best there restaurant but this was something unique and the color was also light brown which was looking cool and matching with the place. They have even kept some sofa over there for people who are in waiting , so they can sit here and wait un-till there number comes.

Finally, we get our table and I was shocked how big it is and even all the tables were full, Hence anyways we just get the table that's enough for me. And beside my brother started ordering the food and he was asking what do you want to eat, I just asked him "what is in menu", he answered such dishes which you have never listen or eat the name of the dishes were "Pizza paratha, panner paratha, mix veg paratha" and by listening I was like what he is saying and anyways we just order this food.

As the food comes it was looking very delicious and he was cutting that paratha in front of us. They also give curd and some chutney with the paratha, it was perfectly like how punjabi's eat there food. As we were very hungry so we just ate the food, and the taste of the food was literally, amazing so this was the reason why many people come here and there is waiting. As we just sit almost at 9;30pm there and we ate till 11;00pm there and at last we just ordered lassi which is a famous punjabi drink. As we drink it was awesome such a big glass and the taste with some dryfruit and it was heavy.

At last when we just leave our table almost tables were empty and he was just closing, and at last when they give the bill of our food. That time a man came and gave us a wet napkin to all of us to clean our hands. The way he gives and the way he cares was showing respect to the customers. The place was really amazing and it was also not too much expensive.

So this was the place where I went with my family yesterday. I hope you are also going with your family on dinner and enjoy that time.

I hope you like my blog and thanks for reading and visiting here.


NOTE:-
All the photos are clicked from my phone.
All the content is mine.
HAPPY TUESDAY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now