The power up ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ’ช

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

Not all of us power up our tribe tokens or hive mostly they do sell what they earn and cash that out. that may be a good decision for now but not really a good idea for the long term for sure. Maybe they all will cry like how the old BTC seller does now, or maybe not this is just an assumption. we all do have our needs and we all should fulfill them first. If you are earning money and bit suing that only saving all for the future then sure your present will sure do get affected. If you are earning a good income in your realy life the sure staking all that you are getting is really a good idea for sure.
thanks to @hivebuzz and their entire team to encourage all hive users to power-up monthly their hive and Leo power and earn the badges monthly. I do think that other tokens will surely add their power-up day and badge to the hive buzz website. Isn't that will be cool what do you think?



It's been a year since I am participating in hive power-up day which is on the 1st of the month and Leo power-up day which is on the 15th of every month. Imagine we all do have a power-up day for all the tokens we all do hold on our hive engines. That is really a crazy idea for sure they are almost 100+ tokens on the hive engine, not all are tribe tokens but I am sure there will be one for each day if we will start a power-up day for each tribe token.
what is your favorite tribe token and token? My list is long it is really hard to decide which one to choose what about you?

are you ready for the coming Leo power-up day? After this power-up my Leo power will be around 3k which is really cool I decided to achieve 2.5 k Leo power and I did achieve my goals and by the end of the year, I will have +500 Loe power than I expected, really happy and excited. What about you?

The image is captioned by me on the website imgflip, have a look,
This is just made for fun, I am not really making fun of anyone.
I have made this meme on the website imgflip, feel free to join that amazing platform and make your own meme for free ๐Ÿ˜

  • 10 daily comments โœ”๏ธ
  • 5 k Hive Power to vote โŒ
  • Eceny Boost โœ”๏ธ
  • Help others โŒ

wish me luck ๐Ÿ˜…

edited and made via canva.

Thanks a lot for staying till the end ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ™, let me know what you think.

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ˜€

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

If you are new to the splinterlands game then feel free to join my referral ๐Ÿ˜
My splinterlands referral
few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

The best use of your Hive-engine/Tribe tokens you can ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿš€
How to convert HBD to HIVE 3 ways to do that
Why new users should use Ecency application ๐Ÿง
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes ๐Ÿ”ฝ๐Ÿ”ป
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep ๐Ÿ’ฐ
What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. ๐Ÿง 
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Where to delegate your hive power (Part-2)
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine
How to earn LEO tokens without posting ๐Ÿคฉ
Do you want to save some hive? ๐Ÿคจ
Passive income tokens ๐Ÿ’ฐ
Best way to Invest ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿฆ
The SIP Investment ๐Ÿ’ฐ๐Ÿ’น
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2

eccency.jpeg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

hive.jpg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards

@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
30 Comments
Ecency