My First Post : An Introduction Post to Hive

Hello friends, my name is Ankit Negi. I live in Dehradun. Dehradun is the capital of Uttarakhand in India. Uttarakhand is a region of Northern India crossed by Himalayas. I belong to a village in Uttarakhand which is about 120 km from Dehradun on the banks of river Ganga.
SRINAGAR,UTTARAKHAND
MY VILLAGE

I live in Dehradun for work, but my aim is to go back to my village. I want to improve my farming skills before going to the village, so that I can survive in the village. There is a lot of scope for farming in our village and there is no shortage of water.
DEHRADUN VIEW FROM HILLS OF MUSSOORIE

I am an elevator engineer. I like my job very much because my job allows me to travel to different places on a bike for work. Like normally going to the dam is not allowed but because of me I got this experience. Sometimes I also get very funny requests like someone's ring or car keys getting lost in the elevator.DEHRADUN
RISHIKESH YOG NAGARI

MUSSOORIE THE QUEEN OF HILLS

I love riding bikes, my dream is to buy a BMW motorbike and travel around the country in it. I love spending time alone in the mountains. I want to travel a lot which I am doing too.

I invest in the stock market, I started learning during the Covid lockdown. Initially I incurred a small loss, and this learning taught me a lot.

Now I am doing quite well, and I will write about it in the future on Hive.

@sarangi told me about the hive, I would like to tell everyone about my travel journey, my work as an engineer, and my stock market experience.
I hope to have an amazing journey here.


Disclaimer: This post is originally written in Hindi by me and I have taken the help of Google Translate to translate it into English.
Photos I used might be on my social media account, I am sure in future blogs I am going to use brand new photos.
Elephant Converse GIF

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments