Hive Can Grow Bigger.

I decided to come on Hive today and I was surfing through the web. I’m seeing various posts and I checked different communities and that is why I chose to post in Indiaunited community for the first time due to the topic given.
The topic states that we should bring more ideas on how Hive can be a better place. Firstly, I don’t know much about Hive but I feel if we want to make Hive a better place, we should make it a hub for so many people and not just old users alone. Here, I am trying to say that we Hive should be able to allow people make use of it even without having stake. Don’t get me wrong, move to the next paragraph.


Source

While I first joined Hive, I carried out a few activities on the platform and I could no longer do so. After my findings, I learned that I need to have some stake before I can make so many posts.
That’s actually a very good idea but what if I tell you that the approach may not be a good one? Let me explain.
When people join a new platform, they always want to know if it is legit and if it has a bright future or not. Now, it is very hard for a newbie to want to invest on here unless he or she sees for herself. Now, why not give newbies the grace to post more even when they don’t have enough stake?.

After my research, I learned that so many newbies leave Hive because they cannot make enough posts and they might be scared to invest in a platform that seems strange to them. I know Hive is complex but people don’t leave because of the complexity but because they can’t navigate so much through the website or platform and as we all know, if we want to entice newbies, one of the best things to do is being able to express themselves freely on the website maybe just for a few days.


Source

What do you feel about what I just wrote here? Do you think I’m making some sense or I’m capping? I just feel this is a littke problem on Hive and we have to work towards it so it will be enticing to newbies and they may even get addicted to the platform after a while.

This should work and may help to make Hive better.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now