Preparando a max para su cumpleaños. | By @wbrandt [ESP-ENG]



JGZFt0wvlSZUkzqz_1000313140.webp
Iqg5zAhffl6XdY7I_1000313129.webp
azwG4MlDVpfe2Lj6_1000313130.webp
DuNaBjsCAQHyyrXr_1000313131.webp
7I9vEu8Z2hzTBG0I_1000313132.webp
ig6atuAC3giPearo_1000313138.webp


Español


Hola, amigos de esta gran comunidad de @hivepets espero que se encuentren muy bien. Deseo el mayor de los éxitos para ti, que todo se te conceda en la medida del posible, todo se puede, así que ánimo.

Hoy, mis estimados amigos lectores de esta hermosa comunidad, estoy muy emocionado, al igual que mi esposa, al saber que nuestro Max va a cumplir su primer año este 20 de septiembre y nos emociona mucho esto.

Por eso quisimos darle su cariño que es bañarlo y dejarlo limpio para que esté tranquilo y ya mañana estará disfrutando de su día especial. Le vamos a hacer una torta para perros y que él se la pueda disfrutar mucho.

La rutina con Max siempre es bonita porque se queda muy tranquilo a la hora del baño. Lo único que no le gusta es cuando le pongo el secador, pero del resto todo tranquilo. Me gusta mucho el resultado final porque queda como una mopa blanca, queda muy bonito.

Así que bueno, esta alegría que sentimos es única, esperamos siempre darle lo mejor a nuestro pequeño peludo.

Buenos amigos, espero que disfruten de este post que realicé con mucho cariño. Nos vemos en otra oportunidad, me voy despidiendo, se me cuidan, Chao.

20231110_194718-1699660182916.gif


English


Hello, friends of this great community of @lifestyle I hope you are doing very well. I wish the greatest of success for you, that everything is granted to you as far as possible, everything is possible, so cheer up.

Today, my dear reader friends of this beautiful community, I am very excited, as well as my wife, to know that our Max is going to be one year old this September 20th and we are very excited about this.

That's why we wanted to give him his love, which is to bathe him and leave him clean so that he will be calm and tomorrow he will be enjoying his special day. We are going to make him a doggy cake so he can enjoy it very much.

The routine with Max is always nice because he is very calm at bath time. The only thing he doesn't like is when I put the hair dryer on him, but otherwise everything is calm. I really like the final result because it looks like a white mop, it's very nice.

So well, this joy we feel is unique, we hope to always give the best to our little furry one.

Good friends, I hope you enjoy this post that I made with love. See you another time, I'll say goodbye, take care of me, Ciao.

20231110_194718-1699660182916.gif

The photos are taken from my xiaomi redmi note 12s phone.
Use Canva
Use EPIC

Translator

Source Music


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now