The morning doesn't start with coffee 😉

IMG_4736.jpeg

How does your alarm clock sound? My alarm clock is a dog barking or an outraged carking. The last one is a new modification of the sound accompaniment of my morning. Two young crows who arrived last week have already quite got used to it. Like most craves, they are quite nasal creatures, sincerely convinced that the world should revolve around their needs. Really! What right do I have to sleep if they have already woken up and want to eat. In the photo you can see the picture I saw this morning when I opened the window.

In fact, look at the crow with its open beak. It may look a little angry, but in fact it is a typical behavior of a crow chick that asks for food - it opens its beak and shakes its wings. I already wrote about it when I talked about my jay, this is another

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center