Dogs’ school

IMG_8979.jpeg
Hi, my dear friends!

I continue training my dogs. Today was a lesson for Bucks and Michelle. I decided to make their task a little more difficult and took Mouse with me. The mouse is one of my oldest dogs. She is a former stray dog ​​and has no intention of studying. But even without this, she is sufficiently socialized and knows how to communicate with people and other dogs.

IMG_8988.jpeg

Her job was to distract Bucks and Michelle. And she did a great job with it! But I must say that Bucks and Michelle were great too. They followed commands and showed restraint despite Mouse running around them.

IMG_8987.jpeg

Bucks and Michelle also learned to do the exercises as a couple. This is needed in case I have to take several dogs with me. They did a great job with this too.

IMG_8984.jpeg

Unfortunately I don't. I have enough free time to do more with them. But even two lessons a week give good results. Tomorrow I'm going to "add" another dog to our lessons. I haven’t decided yet who exactly it will be, most likely Porthos.

IMG_8982.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center