[ESP/ENG] Mi Mascota/My Pet

n2.jpg

Otra vez la pequeña princesa de la casa dejándose fotografiar por mi lente. Recién adquirí este hermoso mueble para mis fotografías y que mejor forma de estrenarlo que fotografiando a nuestra pequeña Nany, quien posó para mí como toda una modelo profesional.
¡Es hermoso cuando nuestras mascotas se convierten en un familiar más!

                                          **English Text**

Once again, the little princess of the house was photographed by my lens. I recently acquired this beautiful piece of furniture for my photographs and what better way to debut it than photographing our little Nany, who posed for me like a professional model.
It's beautiful when our pets become a family member!

n3.jpg

n4.jpg

n1.jpg

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now