Starting my morning with good company (ENG-ESP)



9JsZsjMFgKetzU5O_WhatsApp_Image_2024-10-04_at_12.31.11_PM.webp
FseUzPbPocnZbS3P_WhatsApp_Image_2024-10-04_at_12.31.34_PM_3.webp
E92TA6thnhXiFF4j_WhatsApp_Image_2024-10-04_at_12.31.34_PM.webp
QpWhaFDkbAcKnRoX_WhatsApp_Image_2024-10-04_at_12.31.34_PM_2.webp
KGSbBE28ZitnUwPD_WhatsApp_Image_2024-10-04_at_12.31.35_PM_1.webp
VzMoM2pRpHzEtkbA_WhatsApp_Image_2024-10-04_at_12.31.35_PM.webp
cgxbZw5CnYGHcNlX_WhatsApp_Image_2024-10-04_at_12.31.34_PM_4.webp
F0PRbCSOL1h5GTcE_WhatsApp_Image_2024-10-04_at_12.31.34_PM_1.webp

Hello, dear friends of this beautiful community, I hope you are well and have a beautiful weekend, I want to share with you some beautiful pictures I took in the morning of one of our cats she is Reina, she is a crazy cat, but very loving, today when I was getting ready to go to work she got on where I was doing my makeup and she had laid on top of my phone, then she was quiet when I started to make love to her, she was all the time accompanying me while I was doing my makeup, then she was calm when I started to make her love, she was all the time accompanying me while I was doing my make up, well they say that cats know when we are not well sentimentally and that's why they look for us to absorb this negative energy and give love to our life, when my mom wanted to adopt these 5 cats I thought it was crazy and at home I realize that they make our days happy, they are like little witty children ha, ha, ha, ha... and very cute. ... and very cute, Reina has always been attached to my mom, but since she is not here now she is with us and she surprised me when she went to bed today where I was doing my make up to be with me while I was there.

It was very nice because she is a little weird and for her to be looking for me to make love to her is rare, although sometimes she lies down in bed with my son, sometimes she doesn't let us touch her or play with her, but I loved that she looked for me to make love to her and accompany me while I finished getting ready to go to work, it was a good start to the morning and with a very nice energy.

Hola, queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, espero que se encuentren bien y que tengan un hermoso fin de semana, quiero compartir con ustedes unas hermosas fotos que tomé en la mañana de uno de nuestros gatos ella es Reina, es una gata algo loca, pero muy amorosa, hoy cuando me estaba alistando para ir al trabajo se montó en donde estaba maquillándome y se había acostado arriba de mi teléfono, luego se quedó tranquila cuando le comencé hacer cariño, estuvo todo el rato acompañando mientras me maquillaba, bien dicen que los gatos saben cuando no estamos bien sentimentalmente y por eso nos buscan para absorber esta energía negativa y darle amor a nuestra vida, cuando mi mamá quiso adoptar estos 5 gatos me pareció una locura ya en casa me doy cuenta de que nos alegran los días, son como niños pequeños ocurrentes ja, ja, ja... y muy lindos, Reina ha sido siempre apegada a mi mamá, pero como no está ahora está con nosotros y me sorprendió cuando se acostó hoy en donde me maquillaba para estar acompañándome mientras estaba en ese lugar.

Fue muy lindo porque ella es un poco rara y para que esté buscándome para que le haga cariño es raro, aunque a veces se acuesta en la cama con mi hijo igual no deja a veces que la toquemos o que juguemos con ella, pero me encanto que me haya buscado para que le hiciera cariño y acompañarme mientras me terminaba de arreglar para ir al trabajo, fue comenzar la mañana con buen pie y con una energía muy bonita.

WhatsApp Image 2024-04-05 at 9.54.43 PM.jpeg

THANKS TO SEPARATOR AND BANNER/GRACIAS A SEPARADOR Y PANCARTAS
@ikasumanera/eng-es-i-made-hive-free-use-art-of-for-all-of-you-part-1-dividers-and-banners-or-hice-arte-de-libre-uso-para-todos-parte-1


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center