enjoying the lockdown...

Hi everyone,

Meet the pure soul of my family... Jackson. He is so sweet that i often sits on him 🤣🤣🤣 He loves to fondle his manes (hairs) and very playful when in mood. He is around 40kgs of weight and very strong muscular body.
I really love him and I know he also loves me.❤❤❤
Hope You all are safe and happy with your family and hope that you have gone through my previous post about him.. if not here is the link below...
@pranavhills/jackson-the-himalayan-mastiff
img_0.5662352532493317.jpg
(i'm with him)
Being an animal lover I think that pets are really cool creation of God. They have truly a healing power of broken heart. Playing with them gives an awesome feeling which I can't expressed in words. If you want to experience the blissfulness then please spend some time with your pet, if you haven't any then please get close to the stray dogs or any animal for at least five minutes a day...

img_0.03681592656966491.jpg

They are really awesome beings, some of them were maybe of aggressive nature but they have a pure soul of devotion towards their master.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center