How does it all work? [eng/rus]

I still don't know ... I will turn 55 in May, I love all animals, but especially cats and dogs ...

It is clear that during this time a lot of people have passed through my hands, so not generously the Lord God ordered that they live a little ...

It’s tough, it hurts, it’s scars on the heart after the death of a beloved family member. My cat Kuzma lived the longest, 20 years. I would have lived still, but fell in an unequal fight with a younger kkot-bully. Dying in my arms. Torn apart, but not giving up ...

I love cats, they are better than people, more honest ... No, no questions, these creatures sometimes cunning so that the devils in hell envy, They can pretend to be sick, unhappy if they need something, some kind of tasty ... But they love unselfishly. This is the main thing ...

Never a living creature will love you by calculation. When my Kitty passed away three years ago (I didn't even give him a name, just Cat), picked him up at a vegetable warehouse (or he me), I walked like a shell-shocked woman for a week (like my wife). Well, it would be better if my arm or leg were torn off ... It was very painful. We decided that we would not take more cats. It's too hard to bury them later.

But "nature abhors a vacuum." I went to the site about "kitties". And I saw this miracle. And that's it ... Lost. Either the owners are in their animals, or they are in us ... Everything is complicated here, the more it is not clear which of us is the Master (for me, so the cat)))

But in this photo Nikalaich is small and his cat Tikhon is small ...


image.png


Как это всё устроено ?

До сих пор не знаю...Мне в мае стукнет 55 лет, я люблю всех животинок, но особенно кошек и собак...

Понятно , что за это время из через мои руки прошло множество, так уж нещедро Господь Бог распорядился, что живут они мало...

Это жесть, это больно, это шрамы на сердце после смерти любимого члена семьи. Дольше всех прожил у меня кот Кузьма, 20 лет. Прожил бы ещё, но пал в неравной схватке с более молодым котом-забиякой. Умирал у меня на руках. Растерзанный, но не сдавшийся...Я люблю котов, они лучше , чем люди, честнее...

Не, вопросов нет, эти твари порой хитрят так, что черти в аду завидуют, Они могут прикидываться больными , несчастными если им что то надо , какую то вкусняшку...Но любят они бескорыстно. Вот в чём главное...Никогда животное не будет любить вас по расчету.

Когда три года назад ушел из жизни мой Котик (я ему даже имени не давал, просто Кот), подобрал его на овощебазе (или он меня)), я неделю (как и жена) ходил как контуженный. Ну лучше б мне руку или ногу оторвало...Было очень больно.

Решили , что больше кошек брать не будем. Слишком тяжело потом их хоронить.

Но "природа не терпит пустоты". Зашёл на сайт про "котеек". И увидел это чудо. И всё...Пропал. То ли хозяева в в своих животных, то ли они в нас отображаются...Тут всё сложно, тем более непонятно, кто из нас Хозяин (по мне, так кот)))

Ну вот, к примеру, на этом фото Никалаич маленький и его кот Тихон маленький ...


image.png


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency